点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.1
员工
9.5
性价比
9.2

点评

    Leanne
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Lovely time

    We couldn't of asked for a better place to stay.the staf were lovely and helpful. Brilliant breakfast!! 5min away from seafront.
    John
    um

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    very much enjoyed my stay, will be back

    great breakfast, location was great, very friendly . nothing to much trouble .
    Tracy
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Exellent

    Exellent location central to every thing would defo use again
    Neil
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Fabulous breakfast
    Ian
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    A quality service. Friendly and helpful on arrival . Room adequate for a one night stay. Would book

    Nothing.
    Excellent value for money. Clean room and excellent breakfast.
    Shirley-Ann Pettifer
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Beth
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    Fantastic. Will be recommending to friends and family who head to Blackpool.

    Bed was very comfortable. Friendly owners and the breakfast was lovely.
    Charlotte
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Brilliant Hotel - Definitely going again!

    Very friendly staff, made us feel very welcome. Perfect for families with small babies! We attended a trip to Blackpool with our 15 week old daughter and could not fault the hotel one bit.
    Tash
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    Close to town , very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fabulous.the owners were great, friendly, and gave us loads of help when we wanted go different places . Definitely go there again
    Nigel Killian
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    Bed was comfy great location choice of breakfast was excellent
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    great hotel and location

    Julie
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月1日

    Clean hotel, friendly staff, fantastic breakfast!

    Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast with something for everyone. Facilities in the room, including iron, kettle, fridge, hairdryer etc. Rooms are clean & bed very comfortable. Location is good.
    Richard
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日

    Fab stay will stay again

    It was very central perfect location
    Margaret
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dean Clark
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日

    Great stay at The Aspire

    First of all id like to thank the owners of this great b+b for the kind welcome and constant care provided during our stay. Situated just a minute walk from Coral island its close to all attractions and only a tram ride away from the pleasurebeach. We stayed in room 4, on the 1st floor and it was spacious for our needs, 2 comfy beds, a little seating area in the bay window. A typical sized b+b bathroom which was cleaned daily along with the rest of the room. It was great to find somewhere to hang clothes and even better to find a fridge and ironing facilities in the room. Tea/coffee making facilities which were always replenished. The breakfast was buffet style, a great selection to choose from and all hot and very tasty. For those who dont like an English in the mornings there is plenty of choice for cereals. Fresh toast, juices and tea/coffee. A great way to start the day. There is also a bar area so you can relax after being out and about all day, with a good selection of beers, plus a freindly chat with the owners. I will be booking again for August and cant wait to come back to this wonderful b+b.
    keith
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日

    bed was made every day t bags /milk topped up even had a fridge ,iron,ironing board in the room .

    liked everything really bed room was very clean bed was made every day and tea and milk topped up .
    excellent buffet brekkie lovely just help yourself to cereal ,orange juice and breakfast make your own toast . very enjoyable all lovely especially the bacon.
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bill
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrea
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    Relaxing weekend made better by staying at The Aspire

    Great value, friendly welcome, fab food, clean and great location
    David Law
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    Great B&B

    Very clean and well maintained. Staff lovely
正在载入点评